

LIONS CLUB OF IMPHAL

LIONS CLUB INTERNATIONAL : DISTRICT 322D

CABINET POSTS HELD BY IMPH	A	L LIONS IN THE PAST
Lion Jagdish Bhattacharajee		Dy. Dist. Governor, Zone Chairman and District Chairman
Lion S. Rajdhan Singh	-	Zone Chairman
Lion Dharamchand Patni	-	DDG and Zone Chairman
Lion Sampat Kumar Jain	-	DDG, Region Chairman, Zone Chairman and District Chairman
Lion Swarupchand Jain	-	District Chairman
Lion S. Lalit K. Singh	-	DDG, Zone Chairman, IRC, District Chairman and Advisor
Lion M. Ibohal Singh	-	DDG, Zone Chairman and District Chairman
Lion L. Kulabidhu Singh, MJF	-	Zone Chairman and District Chairman
Lion T. Satya Priya Singh	-	Multiple Council Vice Chairman, DG, RC, Zone Chairman
Lion Gyanchand Patni, MJF	-	Group Co-ordinator, CSF-II, ZC, Advisor, Dist. Chairperson
Lion Amrik Singh Pahwa	-	Zone Chairman, District Chairman & Zonal Programme Advise
Lion W. Basantakumar	-	District Chaiman
Lion R.K. Dusarigopal Singh, MJF	-	RC, District Chairman, Member DFF Trustee & Advisor
Lion L. Priyokumar Singh (Sr.)	-	Cabinet Secretary, RC, ZC, IRC, District Chairman.
Lion H. Manikumar Singh, MJF	-	DG, Hony Committee Chairman, RC, ZC, DC and Advisor
Lion G. Narayan Sharma	-	District Chairperson
Lion Dr. M. Lala Singh	-	District Chairperson
Lion M. Jitendra Singh	-	ZC, Zonal Sight First Advisor & Member Top Ten
Lion A. Basantakumar Singh, MJF	_	Cabinet Treasurer, ZC, District Chairman
Lion Dr. N. Jitendra Singh	_	Zone Chairman
Lion Dr. W. Gopimohan Singh, PMJF	-	DG, IRC, RC, ZC, DC, Regional P.R.O & Member Top Ten
Lion S. Ananta Kumar Sarma	-	RC, ZC, DC & Member Top Ten
Lion L. Ibomcha Singh, MJF	-	RC, ZC, DC, Member - Eastern Lions Editorial Board
Lion L. Bihari Singh	-	District Chairperson
Lion Th. Imomacha Singh	-	RC, ZC & District Chairperson
Lion W. Bhaktaraj Singh, PMJF	-	Cab. Secy., GST District Co-Ord., GMT Region Co-ord., RC, ZC & District Chairperson
Lion I. Rajanikanta Singh	-	Dist. Co-ordinator & Addl. Dist. PRO
Lion O. Kulachandra Singh, MJF	-	Zone Chairperson, Region GMT Co-Ord.
Lion I. Rajanikanta Singh		District Co-Ord. & Addl. District PRO
Lion Y. Manglem Singh	-	Zone Chairperson, DC
Lion W. Sumitra Devi		District Chairperson
Lion I. Gojendra Singh		Cab. Treasurer, Dy. Cabinet Treasurer
Lion M. Nandeshwor Singh, MJF		electron constructions and a second and a second and a second a second a second a second a second a second a se