

LIONS CLUB OF IMPHAL (Inaugurated on March 14, 1968; Chartered on June 22,1968) CLUB NO. 26101



Lion Th. Kesho Singh, PMJF	On being elected as District Governor of District 322D for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion Lalit Kumar Kothari, MJF	On being elected as Vice-District Governor-I of District 322D for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion Neena Dutta, MJF	On being elected as Vice-District Governor-II of District 322D for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion Dr. W. Gopimohan Singh, PMJF	On being nominated as Chairperson of Karmayogi Award Committee for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion L. Swamikanta Singh, MJF	On being nominated as Zone Chairperson of for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion M. Nandeshwor Singh, MJF	On being nominated as District Chairperson (Important Days Celebration) for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion Dr. P. Brajamani Singh, MJF	On being nominated as District Chairperson (Measles & Rubella) for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion L. Ibomcha Singh, MJF	On being nominated as District Chairperson (Drinking Water Conservation) for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion W. Bhaktaraj Singh, PMJF	On being nominated as District Chairperson (One Multiple One Activity) for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion R.K. Dusari Gopal Singh, MJF	On being nominated as District Chairperson (International Conventions) for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion O. Ranjit Singh	On being elected as President, Lions Club of Imphal for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion K. Chaoba Singh, MJF	On being elected as Secretary, Lions Club of Imphal for L.Y. 2024-25
Lion G.A. Ishworchandra Sharma	On being elected as Treasurer, Lions Club of Imphal for L.Y. 2024-25