

## LIONS CLUB OF IMPHAL

(Inaugurated on March 14, 1968; Chartered on June 22,1968)

## CLUB NO. 026101

## CHARTER MEMBERS

1. Lion Mahender Singh	- President
2. Lion Y. Nilamani Singh	- 1st vice-President
3. Lion R.K. Madhuryajit Singh	- 2nd Vice- President
4. Lion A.Biramangol Singh	- 3rd Vice- President
5. Lion Harish Chandra Goel	- Secretary
6. Lion Th.Modhu Singh	- Treasurer
7. Lion Dharmachand Patni	- Director
8. Lion Amar Sinha	- Director
9. Lion K. Envy	- Director
10. Lion I. Gokulchandra Singh	- Member
11. Lion Jagdish Bhattcharjee	- Member
12. Lion Swarupchand Jain	- Member
13. Lion Th. Priyananda Singh	- Member
14. Lion M.Y. Khan	- Member
15. Lion S. Priyokumar Singh	- Member
16. Lion (Dr.) K.Jatiswar Singh	- Member
17. Lion S. Rajdhan Singh	- Member
18. Lion A. Kamnibidhu Singh	- Member
19. Lion Th. Haridas Singh	- Member
20. Lion S Shyamkishor Singh	- Member
21. Lion Jitendra Kumar Borthakur	- Member
22. Lion Rajendra Kumar Gupta	- Member
23. Lion Mannalal Bakliwal	- Member
24. Lion Ratanlal Patni	- Member
25. Lion Mahendra Kumar Gupta	- Member
26. Lion Gopal Bhattacharjee	- Member
27. Lion Chain Roop Bakliwal	- Member
28. Lion Prasan Kumar Bakliwal	- Member
29. Lion W. Damudor Singh	- Tail Twister
30. Lion Th. Karunamaya Singh	- Lion Tamer