

टेंग्रस अरुक्ष अरुक अरुक वि LIONS CLUB OF IMPHAL

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LIONS CLUBS : DISTRICT 322D

LIONS SERVICE CENTRE, AIRPORT ROAD, SANGAIPROU, IMPHAL - 795001

lionsclubimphal@gmail.com

Chartered on 22/06/1968, Club No. 5362-026101, Regd. No. 4739 of 1983

President Lion Dr. P. Brajamani Singh Wangkhei Yonglan Leirak Mobile No. 9436027415, 7005509916 email : brajamani.p@gmail.com

Secretary Lion Manas Maisnam Chingamakha Maisnam Leikai Mobile No. 9436021347 email : manas.maisnam70@gmail.com

Treasurer Lion W. Inaobi Singh Watham Leirak Machin Mobile No. 9436274123 email : inao64wis@gmail.com

OFFICE MEMORANDUM Imphal, 29th August 2022

: As per the recommendation of the Board of Directors of No. LCI/ Trust/2022-23/1 the Club, in its meeting held on 20.08.2022 and meeting for reconstitution of the Lions Eye Hospital & Services Trust, held on 28.08.2022 and subsequent ratification by the Regular Meeting of the Club, held on 28.08.2022, the following members of the Club are hereby appointed as Trustees of the Lions Eye Hospital & Services Trust for a period of 3 (three) Lionistic years (2022-23, 2023-24 and 2024-25) upto 30th June 2025 with immediate effect.

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Lion I. Rajanikanta Singh	Chairman
2	Lion M. Nandeshwor Singh	Co-Chairman
3	Lion L. Ibomcha Singh, MJF	Secretary
4	Lion K. Chaoba Singh	Treasurer
5	Lion O. Kullachandra Singh, MJF	Member
6	Lion H. Manikumar Singh, MJF	Member
7	Lion Th. Imomacha Singh	Member
8	Lion W. Bhaktaraj Singh, MJF	Member
9	Lion Y. Manglem Singh	Member
10	Lion Dr. L. Chaoba Singh	Member
11	Lion I. Gojendra Singh	Member
12	Lion S. Premi Devi	Member
13	President, Lions Club of Imphal	Ex-Officio Member
14	Secretary, Lions Club of Imphal	Ex-Officio Member
15	Treasurer, Lions Club of Imphal	Ex-Officio Member

The Secretary, Lions Eye Hospital & Services Trust is requested to convene the first meeting of the Trust within one week of issue of this Office Memorandum.

(Lion Dr. P. Brajamani Singh) President Lions Club of Imphal

Copy to:

- District Governor, District 322D. All the Past DGs from the Club. 1.
- 2.
- The Secretary/ Treasurer, Lions Club of Imphal. 3.
- The Chairman, Lions Eye Hospital & Services Trust 4.
- The Co- Chairman, Lions Eye Hospital & Services Trust 5.
- Secretary/ Treasurer, Lions Eye Hospital & Services Trust 6.
- All the Trustees of Lions Eye Hospital & Services Trust.

2nd Vice President Lion O. Ranjit Singh **3rd Vice President** Lion Th. Nitish Singh Joint Secretary Lion Md. Farooque Joint Treasurer Lion K. Chaoba Singh Lion Tamer Lion G. Shantibala Devi **Tail Twister** Lion Kh. Bidyapati Devi Marketing Communication Chairperson Lion MJF L. Ibomcha Singh **Club Administrator** Lion Y. Manglem Singh Service Chairperson Lion Dr. K. Arunkanta Singh LICF Cordinator Lion I. Gojendra Singh

Immediate Past President Lion I. Gojendra Singh **1st Vice President**

Lion L. Swamikanta Singh

Directors One year Term Lion PMJF Dr. W. Gopimohan Singh Lion Y. Manglem Singh Lion MJF R.K. Dusari Gopal Singh Lion MJF W. Bhaktaraj Singh Lion MJF A. Basantakumar Singh Lion Dr. Y. Iboton singh Lion AK Sarma Lion R.K. Laksana Singh Lion L. Bihari singh Lion N. Ibechaobi Devi Lion W. Sumitra Devi Lion Dr. Y. Mohen Singh Lion Ksh. Kunjabi Singh

Directors Two year Term Lion MJF Gyanchand Patni Lion Dr. A. Meina Lion S. Premi Devi Lion MJF O. Kulachandra Singh Lion M. Nandeshwor Singh Lion I. Rajanikanta Singh Lion Th. Imomacha Singh Lion S. Shantibala Devi Lion Dr. Shyamkumar Laishram Lion L. Sharatkumar Lion Dr. L. Chaoba Singh Lion A. Warchief Singh Lion MJF Dr. A. Mohendra Singh MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE Chairperson Lion Dr. R.K. Laksana Singh Vice Chairperson Lion W. Sumitra Devi Member Lion I. Gojendra Singh SPECIAL INVITEE Lion T. Satyapriya Singh Lion MJF H. Manikumar Singh

