

Immediate Past President Lion I. Gojendra Singh

1st Vice President Lion L. Swamikanta Singh

2nd Vice President Lion O. Ranjit Singh 3rd Vice President

Lion Th. Nitish Singh

Lion K. Chaoba Singh

Lion G. Shantibala Devi

Marketing Communication Chairperson Lion MJF L. Ibomcha Singh

Joint Secretary Lion Md. Farooque

Joint Treasurer

Lion Tamer

Tail Twister Lion Kh. Bidyapati Devi

Club Administrator

Service Chairperson

LICF Cordinator

Lion Y. Manglem Singh

Lion I. Gojendra Singh

Lion Dr. K. Arunkanta Singh

टेइप्पुल्ल खुट ह प्रमहेन LIONS CLUB OF IMPHAL

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LIONS CLUBS : DISTRICT 322D LIONS SERVICE CENTRE, AIRPORT ROAD, SANGAIPROU, IMPHAL - 795001

SERVICE CENTRE, AIRPORT RUAD, SANGAIPROU, IMPHAL - 795 lionsclubimphal@gmail.com



Chartered on 22/06/1968, Club No. 4529-026101, Regd. No. 4739 of 1983

President

Lion Dr. P. Brajamani Singh Wangkhei Yonglan Leirak Mobile No. 9436027415, 7005509916 email : brajamani.p@gmail.com Secretary Lion Manas Maisnam Chingamakha Maisnam Leikai Mobile No. 9436021347 email : manas.maisnam70@gmail.com Treasurer Lion W. Inaobi Singh Watham Leirak Machin Mobile No. 9436274123 email : inao64wis@gmail.com

No. LCI/ Corr/2022-23

CIRCULAR Imphal, 26th December, 2022

This is to inform all the members of Lions Club of Imphal that the 2nd Regular Meeting for December 2022 shall be held at Lions Service Centre, Sangaiprou Airport Road, Imphal on 31st December 2022 at 03:00 P.M. This will be followed by "Gala Celebration of New Year Eve & Honouring of Past Presidents of the Club". The programme will be as follows:

Agenda of the Regular Meeting:

03:00 PM- Meeting call to Order

- · Flag Salutation, Invocation & One minute silence for world peace.
- Welcome Address by President Lions Club of Imphal
- Self Introduction
- Ratification of the Resolutions adopted in the previous BOD meeting
- Honouring of Past Presidents
- Communications received, if any
- Vote of Thanks.
- National Anthem.
- Meeting to be Adjourned
- Entertainment Programme for celebration of "New Year Eve", to be followed by Dinner

All the respected members of the Club are requested to attend the Regular Meeting and Gala Celebration of New Year Eve & Honouring of Past Presidents of the Club the in time and make it a grand success. Further, all those members who are yet to contribute Rs. 500/- are requested to make the same by 28th December 2022.

With Lionistic Regards.

Lion Dr. A. Meina Lion S. Premi Devi Lion MJF O. Kulachandra Singh Lion M. Nandeshwor Singh Lion I. Rajanikanta Singh Lion Th. Imomacha Singh Lion S. Shantibala Devi Lion Dr. Shyamkumar Laishram Lion L. Sharatkumar Lion Dr. L. Chaoba Singh Lion A. Warchief Singh Lion MJF Dr. A. Mohendra Singh MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE Chairperson Lion Dr. R.K. Laksana Singh Vice Chairperson Lion W. Sumitra Devi Member Lion I. Gojendra Singh SPECIAL INVITEE Lion T. Satyapriya Singh

Lion MJF H. Manikumar Singh

Yours faithfully,

(Lion Manas Maisnam)

Secretary

Copy to:

1.	The District Governor, District 322D for kind information and a request to
	attend the Meeting & Celebrations.
2.	President/ Treasurer, Lions Club of Imphal.
2. 3.	1 st Vice-President with a request to Chair the Regular Meeting.
4.	Joint Treasurer, Lions Club of Imphal.
5.	All PDGs from the Club with a request to attend the Meeting & Celebrations.
6.	All the members of the Club.
	Follow Us at 1/Lionsimphal 1/Lionsimphal

WE MEET EVERY SECOND SUNDAY AND FOURTH SUNDAY AT LIONS SERVICE CENTRE, SANGAIPROU.

Directors One year Term Lion PMJF Dr. W. Gopimohan Singh Lion MJF R.K. Dusari Gopal Singh Lion MJF W. Bhaktaraj Singh Lion MJF A. Basantakumar Singh Lion Dr. Y. Iboton singh Lion AK Sarma Lion R.K. Laksana Singh Lion L. Bihari singh Lion N. Ibechaobi Devi

Lion W. Sumitra Devi

Lion Dr. Y. Mohen Singh Lion Ksh. Kunjabi Singh Directors Two year Term Lion MJF Gyanchand Patni