# Board of Directors of Lions Club of Imphal for Lionistic Year 2024-25

President Lion Oinam Ranjit Singh

Immediate Past President

Lion L. Swamikanta Singh

1st Vice- President

Lion Th. Nitish Singh

**3rd Vice President** 

## Lion Ksh. Kunjabi Singh

Treasurer

## Lion GA Ishworchandra Sharma

Lion Tamer

Lion Ashem Ajaykumar Singh

Club Marketing & Communication Chairperson Lion PMJF Manas Maisnam

> Club Service Chairperson Lion PMJF W. Bhaktaraj Singh

## Directors (One Year Term)

- 1. Lion Dr. K. Arunkanta Singh
- 2. Lion K. Ronel
- 3. Lion G. Shantibala Devi
- 4. Lion MJF A. Basantakumar Singh
- 5. Lion Kh. Bidyapati Devi
- Lion Anantakumar Sarma 6.
- 7. Lion MJF RK Dusarigopal Singh
- Lion W. Sumitra Devi 8.
- Lion Salam Usharani Devi 9.
- 10. Lion Dr. Y. Iboton Singh
- 11. Lion N. Ibechaobi Devi
- 12. Lion Dr. Basudev Singh
- 13. Lion Sorokhaibam Ratna Devi
- 14. Lion Bonbirdhwaia Akham
- 15. Lion S. Shantibala Devi
- 16. Lion Ksh. Ragini Devi

## Membership Committee

Chairperson Lion I. Gojendra Singh

Vice- Chairperson

Lion MJF Dr. P. Brajamani Singh

## Member

Lion L. Swamikanta Singh

# **Special Invitees**

Lion MJF H. Manikumar Singh, PDG Lion PMJF Dr. W. Gopimohan Singh, PDG Secretary

Lion MJF K. Chaoba Singh

2nd Vice President

Lion PMJF Manas Maisnam

Joint Secretary

Lion Watham Inaobi Singh

Joint Treasurer

Lion MJF Kh. Yaiphaba Meetei

Tail Twister

Lion Lantham Gopal Meitei

Club Administrator

Lion Y. Manglem Singh

Club LCIF Co-ordinator

Lion L. Swamikanta Singh

## Directors (Two Years Term)

- 1. Lion MJF Gyanchand Patni
- Lion MJF Dr. A Meina Singh
- 3. Lion S. Premi devi
- Lion L. Bishwarjit Singh
  Lion MJF O. Kulachandra Singh
- Lion MJF M. Nandeshwor Singh 6.
- 7. Lion K. Suniti Devi
- 8. Lion Th. Imomacha Singh
- 9. Lion L. Sharatkumar Singh
- 10. Lion Dr. Shyamkumar Laishram
- Lion K. Rabei Singh 11.
- Lion MJF Dr. A Mahendra Singh 12.
- Lion Kh. Sobita Devi
- 14. Lion MJF L. Ibomcha Singh
- 15. Lion A. Warchief Singh
- 16. Lion MJF Dr. P. Brajamani Singh

## Club GET Chairperson

Lion O. Ranjit Singh, President

## Club GMT Chairperson

Lion I. Gojendro Singh

## Club GLT Chairperson

Lion Th. Nitish Singh, 1st Vice President

## **Club GET Chairperson**

Lion A. Basantakumar Singh